We are different Success Job for you Contact
We are different Success Job for you Contact
de en
1 2 3 4 5

FROM THE STARTING SHOT TO THE FINISH LINE, WE GO THE EXTRA MILE.

We are RACE RESULT. We have revolutionized timekeeping in sports. That’s why we’re the technology leader on the worldwide market. And yes, we’re proud of that. But we still think we can be even better. Smarter. More innovative. We rely on creative solutions, personal initiative and inventive flair. And we’re looking for talented people who can help us think outside the box. Are you game?

FINDING YOUR FEET AND FEELING AT HOME.

It doesn’t matter if your lunch is a salad or a pizza. If you listen to metal or pop, ride a bike or drive a sports car. At RACE RESULT, we’re all wired a little differently — and we see that as an advantage. We enjoy the freedom to find our own paths. The freedom to experiment and to make mistakes. Because we need the space to think and work freely before we can create something new. That’s what we believe.
How about you?

"THROUGH MY WORK, I’VE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO TRAVEL TO EVENTS THAT I WOULD NEVER HAVE EXPERIENCED ON MY OWN!"

Thorsten Griesbach

Head of Support
"THREE THINGS THAT MAKE RACE RESULT SPECIAL? THE TEAM, THE DEDICATION, THE GROWTH."

Thorsten Vogel

Head of IT
"MY PERFECT WORKDAY? SPENDING ALL DAY TINKERING WITH A PROTOTYPE AND GETTING IT TO WORK IN THE END."

Nikias Klohr

CTO

And what’s in it for you?

flexible working hours
responsibility and autonomy
individual vacation planning
ability to work from home
family-friendly employer
good work-life balance
performance-based salary
a culture of respect
fabulous colleagues
profit sharing
great opportunities for development
freedom to experiment
company share program
>travel to events
other goodies every month

At RACE RESULT, you won’t just be developing software, you’ll be developing your career.

We are developers, mechanical engineers, electrical engineers, sales managers. But more than that, we’re inventors, traveling salespeople, sports fanatics, forward-thinkers. Here, you could start as a printer and end up as Head of Electronics. Or go from interpreter to global support manager. You see, we don’t care much for straight-laced résumés. We’re much more interested in what you can do than where you’re coming from.
Get in touch!

For explorers and
surprise-lovers.

Wir sind anders Erfolge Job für Dich Kontakt
Wir sind anders Erfolge Job für Dich Kontakt
1 2 3 4 5

Zwischen Startschuss und Ziellinie gehen wir die Extrameile.

Wir sind race result. Wir haben die Sportzeitmessung revolutioniert. Deshalb sind wir heute Technology Leader auf dem weltweiten Markt. Darauf sind wir stolz, klar. Aber wir finden auch: Es geht noch mehr. Noch smarter. Noch innovativer. Wir vertrauen auf kreative Lösungen, auf Eigeninitiative und Entwicklergeist. Und suchen talentierte Menschen, die mit uns um die Ecke denken.
Bist Du dabei?

Vom Freischwimmen und Ankommen.

Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Du zum Lunch Pizza oder Salat auspackst. Ob Du Metal oder Schlager hörst, Fahrrad oder Sportwagen fährst. Bei race result ticken wir alle unterschiedlich - und das begreifen wir als Vorteil. Wir nehmen uns die Freiheit, unsere eigenen Wege zu gehen. Die Freiheit zum Experiment und zum Irrtum. Denn nur wer offen denken und arbeiten darf, kann wirklich Neues schaffen. Daran glauben wir.
Du auch?

"Durch meine Arbeit bin ich zu Events gereist, die ich sonst nie erlebt hätte!"

Thorsten Griesbach

Support & Sales Manager
"Drei Dinge, die race result besonders machen? Das Team, der Einsatz, das Wachstum."

Thorsten Vogel

Head of IT
"Mein perfekter Arbeitstag? Den ganzen Tag konzentriert an einem Prototyp basteln und am Ende funktioniert der Kram."

Nikias Klohr

CTO

Und was ist für Dich drin?

Flexibel Arbeiten
Echte Eigenverantwortung
Individuelle Urlaubsplanung
Home Office
Familienfreundliches Arbeiten
Gute Work-Life-Balance
Leistungsorientiertes Gehalt
Respekt im Umgang
Fabelhafte Kollegen
Gewinnbeteiligung
Super Entwicklungschancen
Freiheit zum Experimentieren
Aktienprogramm
Reisen zu Events
Monatliche Goodies

Bei uns entwickelst Du nicht nur Software. Sondern auch Deine Karriere.

Wir sind Entwickler, Maschinenbauer, Elektrotechniker oder Sales Manager. Und gleichzeitig sind wir Erfinder, Handelsreisende, Sportfanatiker oder Weiterdenker. Da fängt auch mal einer als Drucker an und ist heute Head of Electronics. Und ein anderer wird vom Dolmetscher zum weltweiten Supportmanager. Du siehst: Schnurgerade Lebensläufe sind nicht ganz unser Ding. Deshalb interessiert uns viel mehr, was Du kannst, als wo Du herkommst.
Meldest Du Dich?

Für Entdecker und
Überraschen-Lasser.